Auth
Published to YouTube a month ago

Does “Erase All Content and Settings” actually wipe user data on macOS?


In this episode, we explore if “Erase All Content and Settings” actually wipes user data on macOS.
This website is not tracking you. PGP public key fingerprint: E786 274B C92B 47C2 3C1C  F44B 8C9C A674 C47C A060